Escúchalo ahora gratis con tu suscripción a Audible

Después de los 30 días, 9,99 €/mes. Cancela cuando quieras
Disfruta de forma ilimitada de este título y de una colección con 90.000 más.
Escucha cuando y donde quieras, incluso sin conexión
Sin compromiso. Cancela gratis cuando quieras.
Compra ahora por 17,99 €

Compra ahora por 17,99 €

Paga utilizando la tarjeta terminada en
Al confirmar tu compra, aceptas las Condiciones de Uso de Audible y nos autorizas a realizar el cobro mediante los métodos de pago por ti designados. Por favor revisa nuestra Política de Privacidad, Política de cookies y Aviso sobre anuncios basados en intereses

Resumen del editor

His fate is to save a planet in crisis. Survival comes second to that. That’s what Kade of House Shadow Wing has always believed, ever since his parents were executed for their political beliefs, and he was jailed for daring to be their son. 

Just his luck that a female human diplomat with hard eyes and a silver tongue would choose the most inconvenient possible moment to barrel in, upending all of Kade’s carefully constructed plans.

With the situation on Ilarius descending into chaos, Ambassador Isadora Martinez makes him question all of his assumptions about the future. A former Terra Novan Special Forces major and current pain in Kade’s ass, Martinez seems to think there’s a way out of this mess that doesn’t involve blood running like a river through the streets of the Capital.

But talk is cheap in Kade’s world. When the pair become the prime targets of an out-of-control regime desperate to cling to power, their ability to work together will mean life or death not only for themselves but also for the besieged human population they’re struggling to protect.

The war for Ilarius’ future just went from cold to hot. Until it’s won, Kade can’t afford to think about a future beyond the fight for survival.

From USA Today best-selling author R.A. Steffan comes a sizzling sci-fi romance series, perfect for fans of J.R. Ward and Sherrilyn Kenyon. Strap in tight for the conclusion of the Love and War series.

©2019 OtherLove Publishing, LLC (P)2019 OtherLove Publishing, LLC

Lo que los oyentes dicen sobre Antagonist

Calificaciones medias de los clientes

Reseñas - Selecciona las pestañas a continuación para cambiar el origen de las reseñas.