Escúchalo ahora gratis con tu suscripción a Audible

Después de los 30 días, 9,99 €/mes. Cancela cuando quieras
Disfruta de forma ilimitada de este título y de una colección con 90.000 más.
Escucha cuando y donde quieras, incluso sin conexión
Sin compromiso. Cancela gratis cuando quieras.
Compra ahora por 17,99 €

Compra ahora por 17,99 €

Paga utilizando la tarjeta terminada en
Al confirmar tu compra, aceptas las Condiciones de Uso de Audible y nos autorizas a realizar el cobro mediante los métodos de pago por ti designados. Por favor revisa nuestra Política de Privacidad, Política de cookies y Aviso sobre anuncios basados en intereses

Resumen del editor

She made a blood vow to save him.
But first, she’ll have to save herself. 

Ryder isn’t a stupid woman, and she knows better than to volunteer for things. Volunteering always gets you into trouble. So it’s really no surprise when her undercover operation to retrieve Temple Akenzua from the belly of a Regime prison goes tits-up in fairly short order. 

With Ryder stuck on the wrongs side of the bars, the rescue mission has now become a mission of survival. Her only hope - and Temple’s - lies with her comrades in the Shadow Wing. Ryder just needs to stay alive until they come up with a plan. 

Of course, that would be quite a bit easier if her former bondmate wasn’t dead-set on seeing her, well…dead. And, as a Regime official, he has the clout to make sure she disappears without a trace. 

When all hell breaks loose, the human Ryder was supposed to rescue suddenly becomes her only ally as they fight to protect each other and make it to freedom. 

Ryder was supposed to be the one doing the saving in this scenario.
It never occurred to her that she and Temple might be able to save each other.

From USA Today best-selling author R. A. Steffan comes a sizzling sci-fi romance series, perfect for fans of J. R. Ward and Sherrilyn Kenyon. 

Strap in tight, because all's fair in Love and War.

©2018 R. A. Steffan (P)2018 R. A. Steffan

Lo que los oyentes dicen sobre Antigen

Calificaciones medias de los clientes

Reseñas - Selecciona las pestañas a continuación para cambiar el origen de las reseñas.