Este título forma parte de nuestro catálogo extendido. Comienza tu prueba gratis y obténlo por un precio exclusivo para suscriptores de 9,99€ o menos.

Después de los 30 días, 9,99 €/mes. Cancela cuando quieras
Disfruta de más de 90.000 títulos de forma ilimitada.
Escucha cuando y donde quieras, incluso sin conexión
Sin compromiso. Cancela gratis cuando quieras.
Compra ahora por 17,99 €

Compra ahora por 17,99 €

Paga utilizando la tarjeta terminada en
Al confirmar tu compra, aceptas las Condiciones de Uso de Audible y nos autorizas a realizar el cobro mediante los métodos de pago por ti designados. Por favor revisa nuestra Política de Privacidad, Política de cookies y Aviso sobre anuncios basados en intereses

Resumen del editor

Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Holly Black, this enemies-to-lovers adventure romance should come with a book hangover warning.

All magic has a price. 

Haven survived the Devourers, but she isn’t any closer to breaking the curse. Meanwhile, her forbidden magic rages brighter and more dangerous every day. To control her powers and stand a chance against the Shade Queen, Haven made a bargain with two enemy immortals. Now, her waking hours are spent fighting alongside the Sun Lord, but her dreams belong to the Shade Lord.

Only, the closer she ventures into the wicked Shadow Kingdom, the more her magic shows itself and the more she struggles with whom to trust. The golden but wounded Sun Lord or the darkly charismatic Shade Lord. Both are off-limits. And both have the ability to save her or destroy her.

With the Shade Queen closing in and Bell’s time nearly up, Haven will sacrifice everything to break the curse, but will it be enough to stop the mortal realm from falling into darkness forever?

Welcome to the Kingdom of Runes where immortals and humans clash, light and dark magic reign, and mythical creatures lurk in the shadows. 

If you like fierce heroines, enemies-to-lovers romance, wild plot twists, and endearing characters that stay with you long after you reach the end, you need to discover the book fans are calling dark fantasy at its best. Just make sure to clear out some space on your calendar first!

©2017 Audrey Grey (P)2020 Audrey Grey

Lo que los oyentes dicen sobre Curse Breaker

Calificaciones medias de los clientes

Reseñas - Selecciona las pestañas a continuación para cambiar el origen de las reseñas.