Escúchalo ahora gratis con tu suscripción a Audible

Después de los 30 días, 9,99 €/mes. Cancela cuando quieras
Disfruta de forma ilimitada de este título y de una colección con 90.000 más.
Escucha cuando y donde quieras, incluso sin conexión
Sin compromiso. Cancela gratis cuando quieras.
Compra ahora por 13,99 €

Compra ahora por 13,99 €

Paga utilizando la tarjeta terminada en
Al confirmar tu compra, aceptas las Condiciones de Uso de Audible y nos autorizas a realizar el cobro mediante los métodos de pago por ti designados. Por favor revisa nuestra Política de Privacidad, Política de cookies y Aviso sobre anuncios basados en intereses

Resumen del editor

You’ve got seven days...then you’re next.

When a young woman falls to her death from a balcony, everyone thinks she lost her balance taking a daredevil selfie - until Psychologist Samantha Willerby steps onto the scene. Called in by the Met to examine a series of cold cases, she uncovers a chilling link between this death and two others. The victims have one shocking detail in common: Their hair was hacked off exactly seven days before they were killed.

When it comes to light that Sam knew one of the victims, she’s determined to break all the rules to track down this calculating serial killer with a terrifying calling card.

But the victims aren’t the only ones being watched. When Sam’s hair is slashed, she knows one thing for certain. She has only seven days before the murderer finishes the job. Can Sam get inside the mind of a ruthless killer before her first profiling case proves to be her last?

An utterly addictive fast-paced crime thriller, Cut you Dead will have you hooked from the first moment. It will appeal to fans of authors such as L.J. Ross, Mark Billingham, and Angela Marsons.

A. J. Waines is also the author of the best-selling psychological thrillers Enemy at the Window, Don't You Dare, and Girl on a Train. Cut You Dead can be listened to as part of the Samantha Willerby series or as unmissable stand-alone.

©2020 A. J. Waines (P)2020 Novel Audio

Lo que los oyentes dicen sobre Cut You Dead

Calificaciones medias de los clientes
Total
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 estrellas
    0
  • 4 estrellas
    1
  • 3 estrellas
    0
  • 2 estrellas
    0
  • 1 estrellas
    0
Ejecución
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 estrellas
    1
  • 4 estrellas
    0
  • 3 estrellas
    0
  • 2 estrellas
    0
  • 1 estrellas
    0
Historia
  • 3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 estrellas
    0
  • 4 estrellas
    0
  • 3 estrellas
    1
  • 2 estrellas
    0
  • 1 estrellas
    0

Reseñas - Selecciona las pestañas a continuación para cambiar el origen de las reseñas.