Escúchalo ahora gratis con tu suscripción a Audible

Después de los 30 días, 9,99 €/mes. Cancela cuando quieras
Disfruta de forma ilimitada de este título y de una colección con 90.000 más.
Escucha cuando y donde quieras, incluso sin conexión
Sin compromiso. Cancela gratis cuando quieras.
Compra ahora por 17,99 €

Compra ahora por 17,99 €

Paga utilizando la tarjeta terminada en
Al confirmar tu compra, aceptas las Condiciones de Uso de Audible y nos autorizas a realizar el cobro mediante los métodos de pago por ti designados. Por favor revisa nuestra Política de Privacidad, Política de cookies y Aviso sobre anuncios basados en intereses

Resumen del editor

From the New York Times best-selling author who “knows how to draw you in and keep you hooked” (Angela Graham, New York Times best-selling author) comes a compelling tale of family loyalty and budding romance starring the badass Clover Black as she is forced to choose between following her heart or keeping her family safe. 

Growing up as the Princess of the Wind Dragons Motorcycle Club, Clover Black knows she’s had a thoroughly unique upbringing. As the daughter of the former President of the club, she’s expected to live a certain kind of life but she does the unthinkable…she goes to the police academy and becomes a cop. Without her family knowing. 

After being assigned a new partner, the handsome Felix Banks, a friendship blossoms, but as Felix teaches her how to be a better cop, she finds herself falling for him, all while struggling to keep her two lives separate. Tensions rise when the truth comes out and it becomes clear that Clover is being used for her motorcycle club ties. 

As things heat up within the MC and at Clover’s job, she faces a difficult choice - her love for Felix and the law, or her family and the Wind Dragons. A steamy and unpauseable romance, Fallen Princess is perfect “for fans of Kristin Ashley, Julie Ann Walker, and Joanna Wylde, and those who are heartbroken that television’s Sons of Anarchy has ended” (Booklist).

©2019 Chantal Fernando (P)2019 Audible, Inc.

Lo que los oyentes dicen sobre Fallen Princess

Calificaciones medias de los clientes

Reseñas - Selecciona las pestañas a continuación para cambiar el origen de las reseñas.