Este título forma parte de nuestro catálogo extendido. Comienza tu prueba gratis y obténlo por un precio exclusivo para suscriptores de 9,99€ o menos.

Después de los 30 días, 9,99 €/mes. Cancela cuando quieras
Escucha sin límites más de 90.000 audiolibros, podcasts originales y contenido exclusivo. Además, nuevos títulos cada semana.
Accede a títulos adicionales de nuestro catálogo extendido, con un precio de compra especial para suscriptores de 9,99€ o menos
Sin compromiso. Cancela gratis en cualquier momento y conserva los títulos que hayas comprado.
Compra ahora por 22,99 €

Compra ahora por 22,99 €

Paga utilizando la tarjeta terminada en
Al confirmar tu compra, aceptas las Condiciones de Uso de Audible y nos autorizas a realizar el cobro mediante los métodos de pago por ti designados. Por favor revisa nuestra Política de Privacidad, Política de cookies y Aviso sobre anuncios basados en intereses

Resumen del editor

J.D. Barker's Forsaken is a remarkable debut, a gripping tale of suspense in the tradition of Stephen King, Dean Koontz, and John Saul. Truly the birth of a new master in the genre.

“J.D. Barker is a one-of-a-kind writer, and that’s a rare and special thing. Stephen King comes to mind and Lee Child, John Sandford. All one-of-a-kinds. Don’t miss anything J.D. writes.” (James Patterson, number on international best-selling author)

“Barker’s ambitious debut is aimed squarely at fans of classic horror. Witches, spells, miniature demons, and personal doubt give plenty to latch on to...the plot moves at a brisk pace...a promising start to a planned series.” (Publisher’s Weekly)

“After reading Forsaken, I completely understand why Stephen King would grant this author permission to reference his world from Needful Things. Barker is that good. You do not want to miss this book!” (The Haven Herald)

When horror author Thad McAlister began his latest novel, a tale rooted in the witch trials of centuries past, the words flowed effortlessly. The story poured forth, filling page after page with the most frightening character ever to crawl from his imagination. It was his greatest work, one that would guarantee him a position among the legends of the craft.

But was it really fiction?

He inadvertently opened a door, one that would soon jeopardize the lives of his family.

She wants to come back.

At home, his wife struggles to keep their family alive. Secretly wondering if she caused it all...a deal she made long ago. A deal with the Forsaken.

©2014 Jonathan Dylan Barker (P)2015 Hampton Creek Press

Lo que los oyentes dicen sobre Forsaken: Book One of the Shadow Cove Saga

Calificaciones medias de los clientes

Reseñas - Selecciona las pestañas a continuación para cambiar el origen de las reseñas.