Este título forma parte de nuestro catálogo extendido. Comienza tu prueba gratis y obténlo por un precio exclusivo para suscriptores de 9,99€ o menos.

Después de los 30 días, 9,99 €/mes. Cancela cuando quieras
Disfruta de más de 90.000 títulos de forma ilimitada.
Escucha cuando y donde quieras, incluso sin conexión
Sin compromiso. Cancela gratis cuando quieras.
Compra ahora por 26,99 €

Compra ahora por 26,99 €

Paga utilizando la tarjeta terminada en
Al confirmar tu compra, aceptas las Condiciones de Uso de Audible y nos autorizas a realizar el cobro mediante los métodos de pago por ti designados. Por favor revisa nuestra Política de Privacidad, Política de cookies y Aviso sobre anuncios basados en intereses

Resumen del editor

Million-copy best seller M.R. Forbes presents the first four books in the Chaos of the Covenant series. Over 30 hours of listening!

When the Earth Republic is savagely attacked, they recruit the universe’s most dangerous minds to retrieve their stolen warships. But as this ragtag group of criminals embarks on a suicide mission to fight for their lives and freedom, an even bigger threat emerges….

Includes:

  • Hell’s Rejects
  • Fire and Brimstone
  • The Devils Do
  • Kill the Queen

From Book One:

The most powerful starships ever constructed are taken. Thousands are dead. A fleet is in ruins....

Lieutenant Abigail Cage never expected to find herself in Hell. There was a time when she was one of the most respected operatives in the military. Now she's doing hard labor on the most miserable planet in the universe.

Not for long.

The Republic is looking for the most dangerous individuals it can control. The best of the worst, and Abbey is one of them. Joined by the most ragtag collection of criminals the galaxy has to offer, she sets out to recover the ships and take down the traitors who stole them.

There's only one problem...

A new evil is rising in the galaxy. One with a power unlike anything anyone has ever seen. One that's been waiting for this moment for a very, very long time.

And it wants Abbey too.

Fans of Guardians of the Galaxy and Star Wars will love the series reviewers describe as “imaginative, pure fun in a great story with great characters, dialogue, action and emotions.”

©2020 Quirky Algorithms (P)2020 Quirky Algorithms

Lo que los oyentes dicen sobre Hell's Rejects, Books 1-4

Valoración media de los usuarios. Solo los usuarios que hayan escuchado el título pueden escribir reseñas.

Reseñas - Selecciona las pestañas a continuación para cambiar el origen de las reseñas.