Este título forma parte de nuestro catálogo extendido. Comienza tu prueba gratis y obténlo por un precio exclusivo para suscriptores de 9,99€ o menos.

Después de los 30 días, 9,99 €/mes. Cancela cuando quieras
Escucha sin límites más de 90.000 audiolibros, podcasts originales y contenido exclusivo. Además, nuevos títulos cada semana.
Accede a títulos adicionales de nuestro catálogo extendido, con un precio de compra especial para suscriptores de 9,99€ o menos
Sin compromiso. Cancela gratis en cualquier momento y conserva los títulos que hayas comprado.
Compra ahora por 17,99 €

Compra ahora por 17,99 €

Paga utilizando la tarjeta terminada en
Al confirmar tu compra, aceptas las Condiciones de Uso de Audible y nos autorizas a realizar el cobro mediante los métodos de pago por ti designados. Por favor revisa nuestra Política de Privacidad, Política de cookies y Aviso sobre anuncios basados en intereses

Resumen del editor

Will Faye get her happy-ever-after or will bittersweet secrets ruin the recipe for love? 

Since Faye met her gorgeous Aussie boyfriend Dan, they’ve traveled all over the world to meet in amazing, crazy, and romantic locations. They’ve eaten gateaux in a chateau, chocolate torte in a moonlit port, and even had stolen kisses in a sparkling Christmas market. Neither of them wanted to settle down… until now.  

When Dan asks Faye to marry him and to move to Australia it throws a real spanner in the works. Faye’s daughter Emma needs her here, so moving to the other side of the world - even for a hunk like Dan - simply isn’t an option. Is it?  

Faye’s been down the marriage road before and it ended up with her having Ryan Gosling fantasies while her ex-husband obsessed about the plumbing. Is that what she has to look forward to? Is she ready to end her adventure? And even if she is, how can she be sure Dan is the right man for her? 

A delicious romantic comedy about secrets, second chances and following your heart. Perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley, Jill Mansell, and Sophie Kinsella. 

©2018 Sue Watson (P)2018 Bookouture

Reseñas de la crítica

"This book had me in hysterics, but the storyline also made me stop and think about the choices we make in life… Absolutely brilliant. If I could give this book more than 5 stars I would, it's worthy of millions more." (The Writing Garnet, 5 stars)

"Oh my gosh you guys, this book had me literally laughing out loud during the first chapter! Before long I had tears streaming down my face, it was THAT funny." (Novel Gossip, 5 stars)  

"If you want a book to make you laugh your a*se off and cheer you up then Sue Watson needs to be top of your list!" (Best Crime Books And More)

Lo que los oyentes dicen sobre Love, Lies and Wedding Cake: The perfect laugh out loud romantic comedy

Calificaciones medias de los clientes

Reseñas - Selecciona las pestañas a continuación para cambiar el origen de las reseñas.