Este título forma parte de nuestro catálogo extendido. Comienza tu prueba gratis y obténlo por un precio exclusivo para suscriptores de 9,99€ o menos.

Después de los 30 días, 9,99 €/mes. Cancela cuando quieras
Disfruta de más de 90.000 títulos de forma ilimitada.
Escucha cuando y donde quieras, incluso sin conexión
Sin compromiso. Cancela gratis cuando quieras.
Compra ahora por 17,99 €

Compra ahora por 17,99 €

Paga utilizando la tarjeta terminada en
Al confirmar tu compra, aceptas las Condiciones de Uso de Audible y nos autorizas a realizar el cobro mediante los métodos de pago por ti designados. Por favor revisa nuestra Política de Privacidad, Política de cookies y Aviso sobre anuncios basados en intereses

Resumen del editor

Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Holly Black, this first book in a dark and action-packed new series is impossible to put down!

Light magic is forbidden.

Dark magic spells death.

Haven has both.

After the Prince of Penryth saved her from captivity, 17-year-old Haven Ashwood spends her days protecting the kind prince and her nights secretly fighting the monsters outside the castle walls.

When one of those monsters kidnaps Prince Bell, Haven must ally with Archeron Halfbane and his band of immortals to rescue her friend.

Her quest takes her deep into the domain of a warped and vicious queen where the rules are simple: break her curse or die.

Lost in a land of twisted magic and fabled creatures, Haven finds herself unprepared, not just for the feelings she develops for Archeron, but for the warring powers raging inside her.

Her rare and forbidden type of magic may be their only hope...but mixing light and dark comes with a steep price.

Haven’s soul.

Faced with impossible love, heartbreaking betrayals, and a queen intent on destroying the realm, only one thing remains certain.

Haven must shatter the curse or it will devour everything she loves.

©2017 Audrey Grey (P)2019 Audrey Grey

Reseñas de la crítica

"Readers will lose themselves in this darkly rich, enchanting world with devastating curses, cunning monsters, and a brave young heroine who will not bow to a vile queen." (Emily R. King, author of the Hundredth Queen series)

"A lyrical, sweeping fantasy that will take you on a beautiful adventure in a world where danger and romance lurk at every corner." (Olivia Wildenstein, USA Today best-selling author of A Pack of Blood and Lies)

"Grey challenges the best fantasy writers in the industry with Oath Taker, a romantic adventure you'll want to take again and again." (Casey L. Bond, award-winning author of the Frenzy series)

Lo que los oyentes dicen sobre Oath Taker

Calificaciones medias de los clientes

Reseñas - Selecciona las pestañas a continuación para cambiar el origen de las reseñas.