A Chapel Springs Romance

4 títulos en la serie
0 out of 5 stars sin calificaciones

Barefoot Summer Resumen del editor

The first book in the Chapel Springs romance series by best-selling author Denise Hunter! 

“A tender story of faith cast adrift and lives brought together by currents that can only be God-sent. Barefoot Summer is a satisfying tale of hope, healing, and a love that’s meant to be. Sail away with Denise Hunter’s well-drawn characters on a journey that is at once romantic and compelling.” (Lisa Wingate, national best-selling author of Before We Were Yours

Madison’s heart has been closed for years. But one summer can change everything. 

In the years since her twin brother’s drowning, Madison McKinley has struggled to put it behind her. Despite the support of her close-knit family and her gratifying job as a veterinarian in their riverside town, the loss still haunts her. 

To find closure, Madison sets out to fulfill her brother’s dream of winning the town’s annual regatta. But first she has to learn to sail, and fast. 

Beckett O’Reilly knows Madison is out of his league, but someone neglected to tell his heart. Now she needs his help - and he’ll give it, because he owes her far more than she’ll ever know. 

Madison will do anything - even work with the infamous Beckett O’Reilly - to reach her goal. And as much as she’d like to deny it, the chemistry between them is electrifying. As summer wanes, her feelings for him grow and a fledgling faith takes root in her heart. 

But Beckett harbors a secret that will test the limits of their new love. Can their romance survive summer’s challenges? And will achieving her brother’s dream give Madison the peace she desperately seeks? 

“Hold-your-breath romance, heartache, and laugh-out-loud moments. It’s more than a good read. It’s a delight.” (Lisa T. Bergren, best-selling, award-winning author)

©2014 Denise Hunter (P)2014 Thomas Nelson
Más Menos
Lista de productos
  • Libro 1

    Diseño de la portada del título Barefoot Summer
    No disponible en Audible.es

  • Libro 2

    Diseño de la portada del título Dancing with Fireflies
    • Dancing with Fireflies

    • A Chapel Springs Romance, Book 2
    • De: Denise Hunter
    No disponible en Audible.es

  • Libro 3

    Diseño de la portada del título The Wishing Season
    • The Wishing Season

    • Chapel Springs Series, Book 3
    • De: Denise Hunter
    No disponible en Audible.es

  • Libro 4

    Precio habitual: 22,99 €

    Precio rebajado: 22,99 €

    Incluido en la suscripción