Bishop Files (abridged)

2 títulos en la serie
0 out of 5 stars sin calificaciones

The First Prophet Resumen del editor

The first book in the Bishop Files, a new trilogy from the New York Times best-selling author Kay Hooper.

Months ago Sarah Gallagher woke from a coma with psychic abilities she couldn't control. They changed her life and cost her the man she loved. And now, someone is playing games with Sarah's mind. It begins with Sarah's home being destroyed by fire - an act of arson that draws novelist Tucker Mackenzie into Sarah's confidence. But he has other reasons for pursuing a woman who can see what others can't. So does a mysterious enemy intent on eliminating Sarah, and everyone she cares about. Because it's only a matter of time before her visions lead her and Tucker to a secret many will kill to hide. Only then will they begin to discover the scope of a terrifying conspiracy so deep and complex they can trust almost no one.

©2012 Kay Hooper (P)2012 Brilliance Audio, Inc.
Más Menos
Lista de productos
  • Libro 1

    Diseño de la portada del título The First Prophet
    • The First Prophet

    • Bishop Files Trilogy, Book 1
    • De: Kay Hooper
    No disponible en

  • Libro 2

    Diseño de la portada del título A Deadly Web
    • A Deadly Web

    • Bishop Files Trilogy, Book 2
    • De: Kay Hooper
    No disponible en