Dark Filament Ephemeris

2 títulos en la serie
0 out of 5 stars sin calificaciones

Through the Deep Forest Resumen del editor

Winner of the Independent Publisher Award for fantasy

The world is winding down.

Centuries after humanity’s last stand against the Dark Filament, their servants - the bloodthirsty creatures known as Incarnates - hunt down anyone under the age of 18. Civilization is broken, and the remaining population is elderly, isolated, and hopeless.

Sixteen-year-old Korden Bright has lived his entire life behind the Barrier, a mystical shield which hides him from the Incarnates. There, a group of ancient men from the time before apprentice him in the magical discipline of artcraft, based upon one’s creativity and force of will.

When the Barrier is breached, Korden will leave to journey across a post-apocalyptic America, from the shores of a place once called California, all the way to the Shroud in the far east, which marks the battlelines of the armies of the Filament. But first he’ll have to survive the wild forest just beyond his village, where he might find something far worse than Incarnates...

©2016 Russell C. Connor (P)2020 Russell C. Connor
Más Menos
Lista de productos
  • Libro 1

    Diseño de la portada del título Through the Deep Forest
    • Through the Deep Forest

    • The Dark Filament Ephemeris, Volume 1
    • De: Russell C. Connor
    No disponible en Audible.es

  • Libro 2

    Diseño de la portada del título On the Shores of Tay-Ho
    No disponible en Audible.es