Detective Elliot

4 títulos en la serie
0 out of 5 stars sin calificaciones

Twisted Perception Resumen del editor

Porter, Oklahoma, holds a dark secret.

Troublesome dreams plague Tulsa police detective Kenny Elliot, who grew up in the small town. When a bizarre murder catapults Elliot into his past, he's brought face-to-face with the fabric of his nightmares.

A shiny necklace dangles from the rearview mirror of the vehicle where Lagayle Zimmerman, the victim, is discovered. Nine years earlier, in Porter, a similar necklace swung from the mirror of a Mustang that harbored the mutilated bodies of Elliot's friends, Jonathan "Johnnie Boy" Alexander and Marcia Barnes. Most of the town believed Elliot killed his classmates, but no arrest was ever made. Risking his job and his sanity, Elliot digs into his past to solve the murders and expose the truth.

©2006, 2010 Bob Avey (P)2015 Bob Avey
Más Menos
Lista de productos
  • Libro 1

    Diseño de la portada del título Twisted Perception
    • Twisted Perception

    • Detective Elliot Mystery, Book 1
    • De: Bob Avey
    No disponible en

  • Libro 2

    Diseño de la portada del título Beneath a Buried House
    No disponible en

  • Libro 3

    Diseño de la portada del título Footprints of a Dancer
    No disponible en

  • Libro 4

    Diseño de la portada del título Identity Theft
    • Identity Theft

    • A Kenny Elliot Mystery
    • De: Bob Avey
    No disponible en