Dougal Munro/Jack Carter

3 títulos en la serie
0 out of 5 stars sin calificaciones

Cold Harbour Resumen del editor

An explosive World War Two adventure from the author of The Eagle Has Landed set on the eve of D-Day.

A routine mission ends in icy terror for OSS agent Craig Osborne, as he floats helplessly in the sea off the coast of Brittany. The rumble of engines should signal rescue....

But it is a German warship which appears out of the fog - hauling Osborne to safety and preparing him for the fight.

As the time of invasion approaches, the Allies are ready to play their dirtiest trick: dispatching a highly trained killer behind German lines - in a disguised E-boat with the name Lili Marlene emblazoned on its prow....

©2019 Jack Higgins (P)2019 HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Más Menos
Lista de productos
  • Libro 1

    Diseño de la portada del título Night of the Fox
    No disponible en

  • Libro 2

    Diseño de la portada del título Cold Harbour
    No disponible en

  • Libro 3

    Diseño de la portada del título Flight of Eagles
    No disponible en