Magic Garden Mysteries

3 títulos en la serie
0 out of 5 stars sin calificaciones

Flowers and Foul Play Resumen del editor

Fiona Knox lost her fiancé and her flower shop - but when she flies to Scotland to inherit her godfather’s cottage and possibly magical walled garden, she may lose her life as well when she’s swept into a murder investigation. 

Florist Fiona Knox’s life isn’t smelling so sweet these days. Her fiancé left her for their cake decorator. Then, her flower shop wilted after a chain florist opened next door. So when her godfather, Ian MacCallister, leaves her a cottage in Scotland, Fiona jumps on the next plane to Edinburgh. Ian, after all, is the one who taught her to love flowers. 

But when Ian’s elderly caretaker Hamish MacGregor shows her to the cottage upon her arrival, she finds the once resplendent grounds of Duncreigan in a dreadful shambles - with a dead body in the garden. Minutes into her arrival, Fiona is already being questioned by the handsome Chief Inspector Neil Craig and getting her passport seized. 

But it’s Craig’s fixation on Uncle Ian’s loyal caretaker, Hamish, as a prime suspect, that really makes her worried. As Fiona strolls the town, she quickly realizes there are a whole bouquet of suspects much more likely to have killed Alastair Croft, the dead lawyer who seems to have had more enemies than friends. Now it’s up to Fiona to clear Hamish’s name before it’s too late in Flowers and Foul Play, USA Today best-selling author Amanda Flower’s spellbinding first Magic Garden mystery.

©2018 Amanda Flower (P)2018 Audible, Inc.
Más Menos
Lista de productos
  • Libro 1

    Diseño de la portada del título Flowers and Foul Play
    No disponible en

  • Libro 2

    Diseño de la portada del título Death and Daisies
    No disponible en

  • Libro 3

    Diseño de la portada del título Mums and Mayhem: A Magic Garden Mystery
    • Mums and Mayhem: A Magic Garden Mystery

    • Magic Garden Mysteries, Book 3
    • De: Amanda Flower
    No disponible en