Murder in the Keys

5 títulos en la serie
0 out of 5 stars sin calificaciones

No Place to Die Resumen del editor

No Place to Die is book one in a new romantic suspense series by number one best-selling author Jaden Skye!

Olivia and Todd, madly in love, fly down to Key West when Todd offers to take her on a surprise trip for a magical weekend. Though they have only been dating five months, Olivia can’t help but wonder if Todd is preparing to pop the big question along the beautiful shores.

Yet Olivia’s paradise quickly turns to hell when Todd dies right before her eyes, in a tragic accident.

Or was it?

Olivia sinks further into the abyss as the police wonder if she did it, and finds herself backed into a corner, having to prove her innocence while finding out if Todd was truly murdered. Yet, as she searches, entering the underbelly of Key West, forced to deal with unsavory locals and with Todd’s difficult and grieving family, she discovers things about Todd that she wished she never knew - discoveries that make her realize that she never really knew the man she loved at all.

No Place to Die is book one in an explosive new romantic suspense series filled with love, tragedy, heartbreak, betrayal, and suspense, one that will leave you listening late into the night. Book number two, No Place to Vanish, is also available.

Jaden is also author of the number one best-selling series Murder in the Caribbean, which begins with Death by Honeymoon.

©2017 Jaden Skye (P)2018 Jaden Skye
Más Menos