2 títulos en la serie
0 out of 5 stars sin calificaciones

Sandstorm: Publisher's Pack Resumen del editor

Sandstorm: Publisher's Pack contains books one and two of the Sandstorm series.

Sandstorm, book one:

Something is hunting the inhabitants of Ravar.

For three generations, the colonists on Ravar have been stranded on a harsh planet, forced to survive in a desert environment where only the scrappiest animals and the heartiest plants survive. Most live without the foolish hope that Earth's supply ships will ever grace the skies again. Trapped in a sandstorm, Neena Xylance struggles to make her way back to her colony. What she doesn't know is that she isn't alone, and what she finds might destroy the last of the fragile life on her planet.

Windswept, book two:

A colony of secrets and lies …

Forced into a Red Rock jail, Neena and Kai fight for their freedom and their lives, while Darius puts together the pieces of a terrifying discovery. Will they find out the truth before it's too late? Or is the colony's fate sealed?

©2018 Post Script Publishing (P)2019 Podium Publishing
Más Menos
Lista de productos
  • Libro 1-2

    Precio habitual: 35,99 €

    Precio rebajado: 35,99 €

  • Libro 3-4

    Precio habitual: 35,99 €

    Precio rebajado: 35,99 €

    Incluido en la suscripción