Southern Reach Trilogy

4 títulos en la serie
0 out of 5 stars sin calificaciones

Area X Resumen del editor

If J. J. Abrams, Margaret Atwood, and Alan Weisman collaborated on a series, it might be this awesome.

This collection includes all three novels in the epic Southern Reach trilogy: Annihilation, Authority, and Acceptance. Praised for its evocative prose, chilling psychological twists, and intriguing story arc, this series has amassed high critical and popular acclaim, with book one landing on the New York Times best sellers list.

Dive into the mysteries of Area X, a remote and lush terrain that has inexplicably sequestered itself from civilization. Twelve expeditions have gone in, and not a single member of any of them has remained unchanged by the experience - for better or worse.

©2014 VanderMeer Creative, Inc. Annihilation, Authority, and Acceptance © 2014 by VanderMeer Creative, Inc. (P)2014 Blackstone Audio, Inc.
Más Menos
Lista de productos
  • Libro 1-3

    Diseño de la portada del título Area X
    • Area X

    • The Southern Reach Trilogy - Annihilation, Authority, Acceptance
    • De: Jeff VanderMeer
    No disponible en

  • Libro 1

    Diseño de la portada del título Annihilation
    No disponible en

  • Libro 2

    Diseño de la portada del título Authority
    No disponible en

  • Libro 3

    Diseño de la portada del título Acceptance
    No disponible en