The Falling for the Freemans Series

2 títulos en la serie
0 out of 5 stars sin calificaciones

Falling for Christmas Resumen del editor

Welcome to Creighton Falls, New York...a town time forgot where miracles happen....

Glamorous city girl Hannah Ford wasn’t thinking when she walked out of a Christmas party and drove 300 miles into a snowstorm; she just needed to escape. Thankfully local carpenter Sam Taylor comes to her rescue, and the unlikely pair is forced to spend a snowed-in Christmas together.

All Sam planned for Christmas was to get drunk alone. The holiday has always been something to be endured, until Hannah tumbles into his life, making it magical. Now Hannah and Sam have a chance to have a Christmas together...and make it the best one either of them have ever had.

But can one night out of reality turn into something that’s lasting and real?

©2015 Kate Hewitt (P)2020 Blackstone Publishing
Más Menos
Lista de productos
  • Libro 1

    Precio habitual: 15,99 €

    Precio rebajado: 15,99 €

    Incluido en la suscripción
  • Libro 2

    • The Falling for the Freemans Series, Book 2
    • De: Kate Hewitt
    • Narrado por: Summer Roberts
    • Inglés
    • Duración: 7 horas y 13 mins
    • Fecha de lanzamiento: 03-11-20
    • sin calificaciones

    Precio habitual: 20,99 €

    Precio rebajado: 20,99 €

    Incluido en la suscripción