The Lost Books

6 títulos en la serie
0 out of 5 stars sin calificaciones

Chosen Resumen del editor

The first in the Lost Books series, a YA spin-off of the New York Times best-selling Circle series, Chosen sets four teens on a quest to save their world...and ours. 

Think with your heart and prepare to die...for you have been chosen.

Thomas Hunter, supreme commander of the Forest Guard, has seen a great evil decimate much of his beautiful world. With a dwindling army and an epic threat, Thomas is forced to supplement his fighters with new recruits ages 16 and 17. From thousands, four will be chosen to lead a special mission.

Unknown to Thomas, the chosen four are redirected to a different endgame. They must find the seven lost Books of History before the Dark One. For these seven books have immense power over the past, present, and future, controlling not only the destiny of their world...but that of ours as well. 

Book one of six in the Lost Books series (a spin-off of the Circle series)

  • Lost Books 1: Chosen
  • Lost Books 2: Infidel
  • Lost Books 3: Renegade
  • Lost Books 4: Chaos
  • Lost Books 5: Lunatic
  • Lost Books 6: Elyon
  • Circle Book 0: Green
  • Circle Book 1: Black
  • Circle Book 2: Red
  • Circle Book 3: White

Full-length book (70,000 words) 

©2008, 2010, 2011 Ted Dekker (P)2019 Thomas Nelson
Más Menos
Lista de productos
  • Libro 1

    Diseño de la portada del título Chosen
    No disponible en

  • Libro 2

    Diseño de la portada del título Infidel
    No disponible en

  • Libro 3

    Diseño de la portada del título Renegade
    • Renegade

    • The Lost Books Series #3
    • De: Ted Dekker
    No disponible en

  • Libro 4

    Diseño de la portada del título Chaos
    No disponible en

  • Libro 5

    Diseño de la portada del título Lunatic
    No disponible en

  • Libro 6

    Diseño de la portada del título Elyon
    No disponible en