5 títulos en la serie
0 out of 5 stars sin calificaciones

The Trackers Series Box Set Resumen del editor

The entire four-book Trackers series in one bundle: over 30 hours of post-apocalyptic survival fiction and action.

No power. No rules. No help coming.

The end of the world is just the beginning of the hunt....

Five days ago, North Korea detonated three strategically placed nuclear warheads over the United States, triggering an electromagnetic pulse that crippled the country. A second attack destroyed the nerve center of America in a nuclear blast that flattened the nation's capital. As the government falls apart in the aftermath, the survivors must decide how far they will go to save the ones they love. 

In this lawless new world where the most ruthless thrive while innocents suffer, a sheriff, a retired marine, a nurse, and a senator turned secretary of defense are faced with keeping their communities and families safe. One thing is certain - they won't be able to save everyone. Not with their humanity still intact. 

The explosive Trackers series is a harrowing story of survival and a realistic depiction of what an EMP attack and the aftermath might look like from former Homeland Security disaster mitigation officer and New York Times best-selling author Nicholas Sansbury Smith. Packed full of action, survival tips, and a unique twist on the EMP genre, the Trackers series has thrilled hundreds of thousands of fans across the world. 

©2017 Nicholas Sansbury Smith (P)2018 Blackstone Audio, Inc.
Más Menos