Wingman (abridged)

18 títulos en la serie
0 out of 5 stars sin calificaciones

Wingman Collection I Resumen del editor

Disarmed and leaderless, the United States is united no longer. Washington has been reduced to a smoking pile of radioactive rubble. Out of the blasted ruins of a once great land emerges a hero for the ages, Hawk Hunter, the brilliant ace fighter pilot. A fearless man of extraordinary abilities crossing a war-blackened landscape, a nightmarish breeding ground of slavery, carnage, violence, and death. A savage lone warrior on the bloody road to retribution, keeping alive the indomitable spirit of a forgotten dream call "America".

Included in this colleciton are Books 1-4: Wingman, The Circle War, The Lucifer Crusade, and Thunder in the East.

©1987 Mack Maloney (P)2002 Listen & Live Audio, Inc. and The Cutting Corporation, Inc.
Más Menos