Reluctant Regency Brides

5 títulos en la serie
0 out of 5 stars sin calificaciones

Reluctant Regency Brides Collection Books 1-3 Resumen del editor

This delightful romp through Regency England features three full-length novels:

  1. The Duke of Ruin
  2. The Lord of Heartbreak
  3. The Marquess of Temptation

Lose yourself in tales of runaway brides, determined bluestockings, and the men who love them.

©2017 Claudia Stone (P)2019 Claudia Stone
Más Menos